Knowledgable Staff, Great Prices, Wide Product Selection!

toll free 1-800-334-1711

local 407-330-0301

Se habla español

Contact Us

SDI – 2016 Sales Territories – Website
200 Tech Drive / Sanford, FL 32771

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm Eastern time

General Information
Toll Free: 800-334-1711
Local: 407-330-0301
Fax: 407-330-3311
E-Mail: info@sealdistributors.com

Customer Support Specialists

Janese Evans: janese@sealdistributors.com

Tom Presley: tom@sealdistributors.com

Shawn Colon: shawn@sealdistributors.com

Territory Sales Managers

              ***Click on Map to Enlarge****                                   

 

Central Florida:                                                                                                                                            
407-256-9644
info@sealdistributors.com

South and Southwest Florida:
954-383-4051
info@sealdistributors.com

Florida Panhandle, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina:
478-299-2907
info@sealdistributors.com

West Coast Florida:
1-800-334-1711

info@sealdistributors.com

 

 

Reconditioning and Shop Services
Vikki Rountree: vikki@sealdistributors.com
Danielle Svoboda: danielle@sealdistributors.com

Accounts and Bookkeeping
Michelle Kadashaw: accounting@sealdistributors.com

Credit and Financial
Cindy Hetherman: cindy@sealdistributors.com

Shipping and Receiving
Deanna Cowhig: deanna@sealdistributors.com