Knowledgable Staff, Great Prices, Wide Product Selection!

toll free 1-800-334-1711

local 407-330-0301

Se habla español

Contact Us

We are OPEN and OPERATING at Full Speed Ahead !

If you require our assistance in person then we have provided

an area outside the entrance of our customer service desk.

 When you arrive, Call us at 407-330-0301

and one of our team will be glad to assist you.

SDI would like to thank you for your business and advise you that we are OPEN and functioning at FULL SERVICE AHEAD !  We have implemented sterilizing and cleaning procedures at our facility in consideration of the safety of our valued customers and team members.

Our SDI team members are working diligently to keep you supplied with the parts you need during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) interruption to services and businesses across the U.S.

 

SDI Map


200 Tech Drive / Sanford, FL 32771

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm Eastern time

General Information
Toll Free: 800-334-1711
Local: 407-330-0301
Fax: 407-330-3311
E-Mail: info@sealdistributors.com

Customer Support Specialists

Janese Evans: janese@sealdistributors.com

Tom Presley: tom@sealdistributors.com

Shawn Colon: shawn@sealdistributors.com

Rushia Coughenour: rushia@sealdistributors.com

 

 

Reconditioning and Shop Services
Vikki Rountree: vikki@sealdistributors.com
Danielle Svoboda: danielle@sealdistributors.com

Accounts and Bookkeeping
Lisa Alsperger: accounting@sealdistributors.com

Credit and Financial
Cindy Hetherman: cindy@sealdistributors.com

Shipping and Receiving
Deanna Cowhig: deanna@sealdistributors.com